As a youth, what can I do for my country?

Not only people in the top positions can make a difference! As a youth, you can also make it happen! Why not start contributing and leading positive actions from NOW?
I hope you will also become one of the outstanding young leaders who will genuinely contribute to develop our country and the world!

 

Prezi presentation is available at : https://prezi.com/vlsx6nazimlh/as-a-youth-what-can-i-do-for-my-country/#

“As a youth, what can I do for my country?” was one of the modules that I designed for the Young Leaders Programme of Innovative Project @ Transparency International Cambodia.

An interview with Radio France Internationale: (Please click on the link below to listen to the interview in Khmer)

កញ្ញា​ណារ៉ា សុ​ខេមា៖ ការ​ចូល​រួម​របស់​យុវជន​នៅ​ក្នុង​សង្គម គឺ​ជា​គន្លឹះ​​​ជួយ​ឲ្យ​សង្គម​ប្រសើរ​ជាង​មុន

(Youth’s participation is one of the keys to a better society)

ចុះផ្សាយ​នៅ​ថ្ងៃ (Published on) 17/04/2014
 RFI's interview: Sokhema NARA

 

 

Leave a comment