A Wonderful place to be……

Wanna find a marvelous destination after High School Graduation???

IFL is one best choice!!!

I used to be told that the best school to choose in Cambodia is IFL and it is super duper cool, in term of environment, academic discipline and extra activities …but I did not believe….and I said…Nah…it still the same to others school….Let’s just say it’s a bit better, but not that super duper out of the planet 😛

Now…I’m made to be totally agreed with those who told me this. I’m now so soooooo so in love with IFL. I spend 6 days a week there and join in whatever programs exist there!!! IFL is now my beloved school, even better than ACE.
Just a suggestion or recommendation to anyone especially the High School Students to be graduating soon, I strongly strongly recommend IFL to you. For those who want to achieve solid academic knowledge and life time experience by spending agreeable amount of money(550USD a year). If you can’t afford or don’t wanna struggle to pay 1000$ a month or hundred thousand a year to study overseas, IFL is your best solution. If you try very hard and be part of any IFL activity, you’ll soon find yourself a very useful youth now and a great leader tmr.

Here are some evidences:

Environment:

2 big fish ponds

a lot of Trees

Huge Space for student to run around

Academic:

Cheating is let’s just say 99,99% banned. Cannot even turn, and if you are caught cheating 3 times, you’ll be awarded with three 0s

90% very qualify teacher, mostly get master degree from scholarship abroad

Extra-Curricular Club:

Traditional dance club

Football club

Extensive Reading

Organizing Committee

Debate club
Extra-Curricular Events:

Culture day

Clean up day

Inspirational Trip
and so so soooo much more!!!

PS: I’m not hired to do the advertisement for IFL, but it comes from the bottom of my heart that I do do and do love IFL!!!

One response to “A Wonderful place to be……

Leave a comment