Scholarship’s application tips (in Khmer language)

Here’s my interview with Post Khmer news on scholarship and education. Thank Rachna for approaching me for the interview and writing this article. There were so much more I’ve shared through the interview questions. However, due to the limited space for news article, this article has not covered all aspects of the questionnaires with full detailed explanation to each point. With this regard, I am going to post more sharing in full elaboration in the up coming posts.

The article could be accessed via this link

Scholarship's application trip on Post Khmer 1

Scholarship's application trip on Post Khmer 2

Scholarship's application trip on Post Khmer 3

Scholarship's application trip on Post Khmer 4

Scholarship's application trip on Post Khmer 5

PS: The correct spelling of my name in Khmer is  ណារ៉ា សុ​ខេមា

Leave a comment